Snowed In with the Billionaire: A Holiday Collection (English Edition) par Lila Monroe

May 20, 2019

Snowed In with the Billionaire: A Holiday Collection (English Edition) par Lila Monroe

Titre de livre: Snowed In with the Billionaire: A Holiday Collection (English Edition)

Auteur: Lila Monroe

Date de sortie: November 30, 2015

Broché: 219 pages

Éditeur: Lila Monroe Books

Téléchargez ou lisez le livre Snowed In with the Billionaire: A Holiday Collection (English Edition) de Lila Monroe au format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement tous les livres au format PDF ou Epub. Utilisez le bouton disponible sur cette page pour télécharger ou lire un livre en ligne.

Jingle your bells this holiday season with a special festive romance collection. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent!

In SNOWED IN WITH THE BILLIONAIRE, an event planner finds that a sexy rockstar client plus an unexpected blizzard equals a very private party... for two!

In CHRISTMAS WITH THE BILLIONAIRE, wannabe-actress Jill winds up playing girlfriend when she's stranded with arrogantly hot producer Oliver. But will their romance last when the snow starts melting?

PRAISE FOR USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, LILA MONROE: 

"This author is blessed with a great sense of humour which she incorporates into her stories. Her writing is impeccable and funny, full of surprises and also has that touch of angst." A Book Lover's Emporium

"Lila Monroe is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! I cannot wait for more in this series! Five HUGE Stars!!" - For the Love of Reading.

"Lila Monroe is my go to author anytime I need a sexy rom-com." 5 STARS. Crystal's Book World.