The Golem of Prague (English Edition) par Steven Moore

June 26, 2019

The Golem of Prague (English Edition) par Steven Moore

Titre de livre: The Golem of Prague (English Edition)

Auteur: Steven Moore

Date de sortie: December 21, 2018

Broché: 78 pages

Éditeur: Condor Publishing

Obtenez le livre The Golem of Prague (English Edition) par Steven Moore au format PDF ou EPUB. Vous pouvez lire des livres en ligne ou les enregistrer sur vos appareils. Tous les livres sont disponibles au téléchargement sans avoir à dépenser de l'argent.

One ancient myth. One crazed Neo-Nazi. One chance at redemption...

Hiram Kane is in Prague to visit his friend and mentor, Professor John Haines, when a deranged Neo-Nazi kidnaps a dozen innocent Jewish children.
Kane and Haines suddenly find themselves drawn into a deadly race against time to save the victims, before the psychopathic modern-day monster twists an ancient Jewish myth to her wildly unhinged and nefarious desires.

Innocents will die. That is inevitable. The question is, how many can Hiram Kane save?

The Golem of Prague is an exciting new intro novella to the bestselling Hiram Kane action thriller series. For fans of Russell Blake and Clive Cussler, Steven Moore’s latest offering will leave you breathless.

To delve into the globetrotting world of Hiram Kane, buy your copy of The Golem of Prague, today!